Massage

On sale!-5%
SAKURA FOLDING ARMCHAIR RELAX WITH MASSAGER BEIGE
The comfortable Relax armchair is distinguished not only by its unique form but also by the use of the best quality materials. That is why it is popular among people who like interesting solutions. The upholstery of the furniture is made of the highest quality materials and the profile of the chair is made of natural wood, guaranteeing the highest quality and reliability. The armchair has a heated seat and a remote-controlled massage function that guarantees rest and relaxation.
€341.05
€359.00

On sale!-5%
The armchair has a heated seat and a remote-controlled massage function that guarantees rest and relaxation
The comfortable Relax armchair is distinguished not only by its unique form but also by the use of the best quality materials. That is why it is popular among people who like interesting solutions. The upholstery of the furniture is made of the highest quality materials and the profile of the chair is made of natural wood, guaranteeing the highest quality and reliability. The armchair has a heated seat and a remote-controlled massage function that guarantees rest and relaxation.
€331.55
€349.00

On sale!-5%
The armchair has a heated seat and a remote-controlled massage function that guarantees rest and relaxation
The comfortable Relax armchair is distinguished not only by its unique form but also by the use of the best quality materials. That is why it is popular among people who like interesting solutions. The upholstery of the furniture is made of the highest quality materials and the profile of the chair is made of natural wood, guaranteeing the highest quality and reliability. The armchair has a heated seat and a remote-controlled massage function that guarantees rest and relaxation.
€341.05
€359.00

On sale!-5%
PEDICURE SPA ARMCHAIR AS-261 BLACK WITH MASSAGE FUNCTION



The SPA-1261 pedicure chair has been designed especially for customers with a sophisticated taste who have an extraordinary look at the appearance of their salon.
The armchair has a back massage, the possibility of electronic seat control, front / back and backrests depending on personal needs. The armchair bowl is equipped with a footrest that can be individually adjusted to the customer's needs. The armchair base is illuminated with many colors of LED diodes. The seat is equipped with a water drain pump!


€1,705.25
€1,795.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR CLASSIC 801 BEIGE
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,040.25
€1,095.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR CLASSIC 801
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,040.25
€1,095.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR CLASSIC 801
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,040.25
€1,095.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR COMFORT 806
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,325.25
€1,395.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR COMFORT 806
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,325.25
€1,395.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR COMFORT 806
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,325.25
€1,395.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR PREMIUM 807
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,800.25
€1,895.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR PREMIUM 807
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,800.25
€1,895.00

On sale!-5%
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR PREMIUM 807
SAKURA is a brand of massage chairs that combines unique precision of workmanship and the highest level of technological advancement. SAKURA is relaxation for the most demanding people who expect high-quality massage in a professional massage chair.
€1,800.25
€1,895.00

On sale!-5%
SPA ARMCHAIR FOR PEDICURE AZZURRO 016 GRAY
Last items in stock
The elegant and very comfortable Azzurro 016 pedicure chair is a very high-quality pedicure chair upholstered in a soft and durable eco-leather upholstery. The chair is equipped with electronic seat controls, front / rear and backrest tilt adjustment. The base of the chair is equipped with a footrest that can be individually adjusted. This type of armchair is not only a stylish piece of furniture, but also a very comfortable workplace.
€1,320.50
€1,390.00

Massage

Massage

SAKURA FALTARMSTUHL ENTSPANNEN SICH MIT MASSAGER BEIGE
Der bequeme Relax-Sessel zeichnet sich nicht nur durch seine einzigartige Form aus, sondern auch durch die Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien. Deshalb ist es beliebt bei Menschen, die interessante Lösungen mögen. Die Polsterung der Möbel besteht aus Materialien höchster Qualität und das Profil des Sessels aus Naturholz, was höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit garantiert. Der Sessel verfügt über einen beheizten Sitz und eine ferngesteuerte Massagefunktion, die Ruhe und Entspannung garantiert.
399,00 €
Der Sessel verfügt über einen beheizten Sitz und eine ferngesteuerte Massagefunktion, die Ruhe und Entspannung garantiert
Der bequeme Relax-Sessel zeichnet sich nicht nur durch seine einzigartige Form aus, sondern auch durch die Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien. Deshalb ist es beliebt bei Menschen, die interessante Lösungen mögen. Die Polsterung der Möbel besteht aus Materialien höchster Qualität und das Profil des Sessels aus Naturholz, was höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit garantiert. Der Sessel verfügt über einen beheizten Sitz und eine ferngesteuerte Massagefunktion, die Ruhe und Entspannung garantiert.
399,00 €
Der Sessel verfügt über einen beheizten Sitz und eine ferngesteuerte Massagefunktion, die Ruhe und Entspannung garantiert
Der bequeme Relax-Sessel zeichnet sich nicht nur durch seine einzigartige Form aus, sondern auch durch die Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien. Deshalb ist es beliebt bei Menschen, die interessante Lösungen mögen. Die Polsterung der Möbel besteht aus Materialien höchster Qualität und das Profil des Sessels aus Naturholz, was höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit garantiert. Der Sessel verfügt über einen beheizten Sitz und eine ferngesteuerte Massagefunktion, die Ruhe und Entspannung garantiert.
399,00 €
PEDICURE SPA ARMCHAIR AS-261 SCHWARZ MIT MASSAGEFUNKTION



Der Pediküre-Stuhl SPA-1261 wurde speziell für Kunden mit anspruchsvollem Geschmack entwickelt, die einen außergewöhnlichen Blick auf das Erscheinungsbild ihres Salons werfen.
Der Sessel verfügt über eine Rückenmassage, die Möglichkeit der elektronischen Sitzsteuerung, Vorder- / Rücken- und Rückenlehnen je nach persönlichen Bedürfnissen. Die Sesselschale ist mit einer Fußstütze ausgestattet, die individuell an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst werden kann. Die Sesselbasis wird mit vielen Farben von LED-Dioden beleuchtet. Der Sitz ist mit einer Wasserablaufpumpe ausgestattet!


1.495,00 €
Der Massagestuhl Classic 801
SAKURA ist eine Marke von Massagestühlen, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagestuhl erwarten.
1.095,00 €
Der Massagestuhl Classic 801
SAKURA ist eine Marke von Massagestühlen, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagestuhl erwarten.
1.095,00 €
Der Massagestuhl Classic 801
SAKURA ist eine Marke von Massagestühlen, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagestuhl erwarten.
1.095,00 €
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR COMFORT 806
SAKURA ist eine Marke von Massagestühlen, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagestuhl erwarten.
1.395,00 €
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR PREMIUM 807
SAKURA ist eine Marke von Massagestühlen, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagestuhl erwarten.
1.695,00 €
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR PREMIUM 807
SAKURA ist eine Marke von Massagestühlen, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagestuhl erwarten.
1.695,00 €
SAKURA MASSAGE CHAIR PREMIUM 807
SAKURA ist eine Marke von Massagestühlen, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagestuhl erwarten.
1.695,00 €
SAKURA RELAX SCHAUKELSTUHL MIT BEIGE MASSAGER
SAKURA ist eine Marke für Massagesessel, die einzigartige Verarbeitungspräzision und höchsten technologischen Fortschritt vereint. SAKURA ist Entspannung für die anspruchsvollsten Menschen, die eine hochwertige Massage in einem professionellen Massagesessel erwarten.

Der bequeme Relax-Sessel zeichnet sich nicht nur durch seine einzigartige Form, sondern auch durch die Verwendung hochwertigster Materialien aus. Deshalb ist es bei Leuten beliebt, die interessante Lösungen mögen. Die Polsterung der Möbel besteht aus hochwertigsten Materialien und das Profil des Sessels besteht aus Naturholz, was höchste Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit garantiert. Der Sessel verfügt über eine Sitzheizung und eine ferngesteuerte Massagefunktion, die Ruhe und Entspannung garantiert.
399,00 €
SPA KOSMETISCHES BETT AZZURRO 838A 4 MOTOR WEISS HEIZT
Elektrisches Kosmetikbett, höhenverstellbar in einem sehr weiten Bereich von 67 bis 86 cm. Die Rückenlehne und die Fußstützen sind ebenfalls per Fernbedienung verstellbar. Die Gesichtsöffnung basiert auf der Basis und die Stützsäulen werden unabhängig voneinander gesteuert. Dieses Möbelstück ist breit (77 cm) und hat eine dicke, sehr bequeme und beheizte Matratze. Das Bett ist sehr stabil. Es ist mit hochwertigem Öko-Leder in einem zarten Ecru-Farbton bezogen.
 
GROSSARTIGE QUALITÄT !!! 2 JAHRE GARANTIE!!!
1.695,00 €