Office

Office

The ergonomic Max Comfort 5H office chair


The ergonomic Max Comfort 5H office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: black- Ventilated backrest
- Adjustable headrest- Contoured armrests
- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- Black armchair base



€89.00
OFFICE CHAIR ECO COMFORT 66 BLACK / GRAY


The ergonomic Eco Comfort 02 office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: gray- Ventilated backrest- Contoured armrests
- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- Chrome armchair base


€49.00
OFFICE CHAIR ECO COMFORT 02 BLACK / GRAY


The ergonomic Eco Comfort 02 office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: gray- Ventilated backrest
- Contoured armrests
- Adjustable armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- Chrome armchair base


€49.00
OFFICE CHAIR COMFORT 10 BLACK - GRAY
Comfort 10 ergonomic office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.
Technical data:
- Upholstery color: gray- Ventilated backrest- Contoured armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- Black armchair base
€49.00
OFFICE CHAIR MAX COMFORT 73H WHITE - BLACK


The ergonomic office chair Max Comfort 73H is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: black- Ventilated backrest
- Adjustable headrest- Contoured armrests
- Adjustable armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- White armchair base



€99.00
OFFICE CHAIR MAX COMFORT 73H WHITE - GRAY


The ergonomic office chair Max Comfort 73H is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: gray- Ventilated backrest
- Adjustable headrest- Contoured armrests
- Adjustable armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- White armchair base



€99.00
OFFICE CHAIR MAX COMFORT 73H BLACK


The ergonomic office chair Max Comfort 73H is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: black- Ventilated backrest
- Adjustable headrest- Contoured armrests
- Adjustable armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- Black armchair base


€89.00
OFFICE CHAIR COMFORT 73 WHITE - GRAY


Comfort 73 ergonomic office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: gray- Ventilated backrest
- Contoured armrests
- Adjustable armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- White armchair base


€89.00
OFFICE CHAIR COMFORT 73 WHITE - BLACK


Comfort 73 ergonomic office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: black- Ventilated backrest
- Contoured armrests
- Adjustable armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- White armchair base


€89.00
OFFICE CHAIR COMFORT 32H BLACK
The ergonomic Comfort 32H office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct position of the body while sitting.

Technical data:
- Upholstery color: black- Ventilated backrest
- Adjustable headrest- Contoured armrests
- Adjustable armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- Black armchair base
€89.00
OFFICE CHAIR COMFORT 10 BLACK
Comfort 10 ergonomic office chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The backrest and seat have been profiled in such a way to ensure a stable position for the spine and comfort even during very long work. The seat is covered with a layer of soft sponge, which guarantees the correct body position while sitting.
Technical data:
- Upholstery color: black- Ventilated backrest- Contoured armrests- Contoured seat- Contoured back of the chair
- Seat tilt adjustment- Smooth height adjustment- Gas seat lift
- Black armchair base
€59.00
PREMIUM 912 GOLD GAMING CHAIR
The Premium 912 gold ergonomic gaming chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during games or work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The armchair is equipped with a backrest adjustment function, which allows you to quickly position the backrest at any angle, with the possibility of fully unfolding it. The profiled headrest works great as a pillow and support for the neck muscles. You will forget about neck pains even during long hours of playing or working on the computer.

Technical data:
- Contoured armrests
- Contoured seat- Adjustable backrest
- Contoured back of the chair- Smooth height adjustment- Support cushions 2 pcs.
- Gas seat lift- Black and gold seat base
€169.00
New
GAMING CHAIR PREMIUM 916 GRAY
The Premium 916 gray ergonomic gaming chair is an excellent choice for anyone who appreciates comfort during games or work. High-quality workmanship and the use of the latest mechanisms ensure incredible comfort. The armchair is equipped with a backrest adjustment function, which allows you to quickly arrange the backrest at any angle, with the possibility of fully unfolding it. The profiled headrest works great as a pillow and support for the neck muscles. You will forget about neck pains even during long hours of playing or working on the computer.

Technical data:
- Contoured armrests
- Contoured seat- Adjustable backrest
- Contoured back of the chair- Smooth height adjustment- Support cushions 2 pcs.
- Gas seat lift- Black and gray seat base
€129.00

Office

Office

Der ergonomische Max Comfort 5H Bürostuhl


Der ergonomische Max Comfort 5H Bürostuhl ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Wert auf Komfort bei der Arbeit legen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Verwendung der neuesten Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Die Rückenlehne und der Sitz wurden so profiliert, dass auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position für Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleistet ist. Der Sitz ist mit einer Schicht aus weichem Schwamm bedeckt, die die korrekte Position des Körpers im Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: schwarz- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Verstellbare Kopfstütze- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Konturierter Sitz- Konturierte Stuhllehne
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Reibungslose Höhenverstellung- Gassitzlift
- Schwarze Sesselbasis


89,00 €
BÜROSTUHL ECO COMFORT 66 SCHWARZ / GRAU


Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Eco Comfort 02 ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Wert auf Komfort bei der Arbeit legen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Verwendung der neuesten Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Die Rückenlehne und der Sitz wurden so profiliert, dass auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position für Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleistet ist. Der Sitz ist mit einer Schicht aus weichem Schwamm bedeckt, die die korrekte Position des Körpers beim Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe : grau - BelüfteteRückenlehne- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Konturierter Sitz- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Reibungslose Höhenverstellung- Gassitzlift
- Chrom Sessel Basis


49,00 €
BÜROSTUHL ECO COMFORT 02 SCHWARZ / GRAU


Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Eco Comfort 02 ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Wert auf Komfort bei der Arbeit legen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Verwendung der neuesten Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Die Rückenlehne und der Sitz wurden so profiliert, dass auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position für Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleistet ist. Der Sitz ist mit einer Schicht aus weichem Schwamm bedeckt, die die korrekte Position des Körpers im Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: grau- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Verstellbare Armlehnen- Konturierter Sitz- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Reibungslose Höhenverstellung- Gassitzlift
- Chrom Sessel Basis


49,00 €
BÜROSTUHLKOMFORT 10 SCHWARZ - GRAU
Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Comfort 10 ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Wert auf Komfort bei der Arbeit legen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Verwendung der neuesten Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Die Rückenlehne und der Sitz wurden so profiliert, dass auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position für Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleistet ist. Der Sitz ist mit einer Schicht aus weichem Schwamm bedeckt, die die korrekte Position des Körpers im Sitzen garantiert.
Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe : grau-Belüftete Rückenlehne - Konturierte Armlehnen- Konturierter Sitz- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Reibungslose Höhenverstellung- Gassitzlift
- Schwarze Sesselbasis
49,00 €
BÜROSTUHL MAX COMFORT 73H WEISS - SCHWARZ


Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Max Comfort 73H ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Komfort bei der Arbeit schätzen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und der Einsatz neuester Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Rückenlehne und Sitzfläche sind so profiliert, dass sie auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position der Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleisten. Die Sitzfläche ist mit einer weichen Schwammschicht überzogen, die die richtige Körperhaltung beim Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: schwarz- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Verstellbare Kopfstütze- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Verstellbare Armlehnen- Konturierte Sitzfläche- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Stufenlose Höhenverstellung- Gas-Sitzlift
- Weißes Sesselgestell


99,00 €
BÜROSTUHL MAX COMFORT 73H WEISS - GRAU


Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Max Comfort 73H ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Komfort bei der Arbeit schätzen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und der Einsatz neuester Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Rückenlehne und Sitzfläche sind so profiliert, dass sie auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position der Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleisten. Die Sitzfläche ist mit einer weichen Schwammschicht überzogen, die die richtige Körperhaltung beim Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: grau- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Verstellbare Kopfstütze- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Verstellbare Armlehnen- Konturierte Sitzfläche- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Stufenlose Höhenverstellung- Gas-Sitzlift
- Weißes Sesselgestell



99,00 €
BÜROSTUHL MAX COMFORT 73H SCHWARZ


Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Max Comfort 73H ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Komfort bei der Arbeit schätzen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und der Einsatz neuester Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Rückenlehne und Sitzfläche sind so profiliert, dass sie auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position der Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleisten. Die Sitzfläche ist mit einer weichen Schwammschicht überzogen, die die richtige Körperhaltung beim Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: schwarz- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Verstellbare Kopfstütze- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Verstellbare Armlehnen- Konturierte Sitzfläche- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Stufenlose Höhenverstellung- Gas-Sitzlift
- Schwarzes Sesselgestell


89,00 €
BÜROSTUHL COMFORT 73 WEISS - GRAU


Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Comfort 73 ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Komfort bei der Arbeit schätzen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und der Einsatz neuester Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Rückenlehne und Sitzfläche sind so profiliert, dass sie auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position der Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleisten. Die Sitzfläche ist mit einer weichen Schwammschicht überzogen, die die richtige Körperhaltung beim Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: grau- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Verstellbare Armlehnen- Konturierte Sitzfläche- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Stufenlose Höhenverstellung- Gas-Sitzlift
- Weißes Sesselgestell


89,00 €
BÜROSTUHL COMFORT 73 WEISS - SCHWARZ


Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Comfort 73 ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Komfort bei der Arbeit schätzen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und der Einsatz neuester Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Rückenlehne und Sitzfläche sind so profiliert, dass sie auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position der Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleisten. Die Sitzfläche ist mit einer weichen Schwammschicht überzogen, die die richtige Körperhaltung beim Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: schwarz- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Verstellbare Armlehnen- Konturierte Sitzfläche- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Stufenlose Höhenverstellung- Gas-Sitzlift
- Weißes Sesselgestell


89,00 €
BÜROSTUHL COMFORT 32H SCHWARZ
Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Comfort 32H ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Komfort bei der Arbeit schätzen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und der Einsatz neuester Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Rückenlehne und Sitzfläche sind so profiliert, dass sie auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position der Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleisten. Die Sitzfläche ist mit einer weichen Schwammschicht überzogen, die die richtige Körperhaltung beim Sitzen garantiert.

Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe: schwarz- Belüftete Rückenlehne
- Verstellbare Kopfstütze- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Verstellbare Armlehnen- Konturierte Sitzfläche- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Stufenlose Höhenverstellung- Gas-Sitzlift
- Schwarzes Sesselgestell
89,00 €
BÜROSTUHLKOMFORT 10 SCHWARZ
Der ergonomische Bürostuhl Comfort 10 ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Wert auf Komfort bei der Arbeit legen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Verwendung der neuesten Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Die Rückenlehne und der Sitz wurden so profiliert, dass auch bei sehr langen Arbeiten eine stabile Position für Wirbelsäule und Komfort gewährleistet ist. Der Sitz ist mit einer Schicht aus weichem Schwamm bedeckt, die die korrekte Position des Körpers im Sitzen garantiert.
Technische Daten:
- Polsterfarbe : schwarz-Belüftete Rückenlehne - Konturierte Armlehnen- Konturierter Sitz- Konturierte Rückenlehne des Stuhls
- Sitzneigungsverstellung- Reibungslose Höhenverstellung- Gassitzlift
- Schwarze Sesselbasis
59,00 €
Neu
PREMIUM 912 GOLD GAMING STUHL
Der ergonomische Gaming-Stuhl Premium 912 gold ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für alle, die Komfort beim Spielen oder Arbeiten schätzen. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und der Einsatz neuester Mechanismen sorgen für unglaublichen Komfort. Der Sessel ist mit einer Rückenlehnenverstellfunktion ausgestattet, mit der Sie die Rückenlehne schnell in jedem Winkel positionieren und vollständig ausklappen können. Die profilierte Kopfstütze eignet sich hervorragend als Kissen und Stütze für die Nackenmuskulatur. Auch bei stundenlangem Spielen oder Arbeiten am Computer werden Sie Nackenschmerzen vergessen.

Technische Daten:
- Konturierte Armlehnen
- Konturierter Sitz- Verstellbare Rückenlehne
- Anatomisch geformte Rückenlehne des Stuhls- Höhe stufenlos verstellbar- Stützkissen 2 Stck.
- Gas-Sitzlift
169,00 €