List of products by brand PNS

"Brown" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
"Fuchsia" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
"Light green" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
"Light red" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
"Orange" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
"Red" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
"Turquoise" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
"Violet" Aqua drops PNS (Drops for quick nail design)
Last items in stock
PNS Aqua Drops -
suitable for quick but extraordinary summer designs. Working with them is one pleasure.
On a white polymerized gel lacquer or paint color, we cover the upper matte layer of the top, polymerize it and distribute-drip watercolor droplets on top of it, this is done with the help of a cleancer (by wetting the brush in the cleanceri). We apply a top on the resulting design.
€5.95
Camouflage gel PROFNAIL natural pink UV / LED
Last items in stock
Concealer nail gel. The three-phase concealer gel, characterized by high pigment density, covers the natural nail plate well, is naturally pink in color, is plastic, and retains its C-shape perfectly. A gel of medium self-leveling viscosity, which allows to shorten the modeling time. Perfect for nail augmentation, correction and strengthening of the natural nail plate. It is recommended to use in combination with foundations and top coats.
€12.00
Gel Milkshake Luxury pns
Gel Milkshake Luxury pns is a high viscosity nail gel, self-leveling, contains white pigment so we do not recommend applying a thick layer for better polymerization of the material, plastic. The tool is single-phase, so it can be used both as a modeling tool and as a base and as a top layer. Ensures good adhesion of the natural nail plate to the modeling tool. Perfect for nail augmentation, correction and strengthening of the natural nail plate. Perfect for all Profnail gels.
€29.00

Artikel der Marke PNS

"Brown" Drops PNS (Tropfen für schnelles Nageldesign)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
PNS Aquatropfen -
geeignet für schnelle, aber außergewöhnliche Sommerdesigns. Mit ihnen zu arbeiten ist ein Vergnügen.
Auf einem weißen polymerisierten Gellack oder Lackfarbe bedecken wir die obere matte Schicht des Tops, polymerisieren sie und verteilen Aquarelltröpfchen darauf, dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Reinigers (durch Benetzen des Pinsels im Reiniger) ). Wir bringen ein Oberteil auf das resultierende Design an.
5,95 €
"Fuchsia" Drops PNS (Tropfen für schnelles Nageldesign)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
PNS Aquatropfen -
geeignet für schnelle, aber außergewöhnliche Sommerdesigns. Mit ihnen zu arbeiten ist ein Vergnügen.
Auf einem weißen polymerisierten Gellack oder Lackfarbe bedecken wir die obere matte Schicht des Tops, polymerisieren sie und verteilen Aquarelltröpfchen darauf, dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Reinigers (durch Benetzen des Pinsels im Reiniger) ). Wir bringen ein Oberteil auf das resultierende Design an.
5,95 €
"Light green" Aqua Drops PNS (Tropfen für schnelles Nageldesign)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
PNS Aquatropfen -
geeignet für schnelle, aber außergewöhnliche Sommerdesigns. Mit ihnen zu arbeiten ist ein Vergnügen.
Auf einem weißen polymerisierten Gellack oder Lackfarbe bedecken wir die obere matte Schicht des Tops, polymerisieren sie und verteilen Aquarelltröpfchen darauf, dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Reinigers (durch Benetzen des Pinsels im Reiniger) ). Wir bringen ein Oberteil auf das resultierende Design an.
5,95 €
"Light red" Aqua Drops PNS (Tropfen für schnelles Nageldesign)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
PNS Aquatropfen -
geeignet für schnelle, aber außergewöhnliche Sommerdesigns. Mit ihnen zu arbeiten ist ein Vergnügen.
Auf einem weißen polymerisierten Gellack oder Lackfarbe bedecken wir die obere matte Schicht des Tops, polymerisieren sie und verteilen Aquarelltröpfchen darauf, dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Reinigers (durch Benetzen des Pinsels im Reiniger) ). Wir bringen ein Oberteil auf das resultierende Design an.
5,95 €
"Orange" Aqua Drops PNS (Tropfen für schnelles Nageldesign)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
PNS Aquatropfen -
geeignet für schnelle, aber außergewöhnliche Sommerdesigns. Mit ihnen zu arbeiten ist ein Vergnügen.
Auf einem weißen polymerisierten Gellack oder Lackfarbe bedecken wir die obere matte Schicht des Tops, polymerisieren sie und verteilen Aquarelltröpfchen darauf, dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Reinigers (durch Benetzen des Pinsels im Reiniger) ). Wir bringen ein Oberteil auf das resultierende Design an.
5,95 €
"Turquoise" Aqua Drops PNS (Tropfen für schnelles Nageldesign)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
PNS Aquatropfen -
geeignet für schnelle, aber außergewöhnliche Sommerdesigns. Mit ihnen zu arbeiten ist ein Vergnügen.
Auf einem weißen polymerisierten Gellack oder Lackfarbe bedecken wir die obere matte Schicht des Tops, polymerisieren sie und verteilen Aquarelltröpfchen darauf, dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Reinigers (durch Benetzen des Pinsels im Reiniger) ). Wir bringen ein Oberteil auf das resultierende Design an.
5,95 €
"Violet" Aqua Drops PNS (Tropfen für schnelles Nageldesign)
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
PNS Aquatropfen -
geeignet für schnelle, aber außergewöhnliche Sommerdesigns. Mit ihnen zu arbeiten ist ein Vergnügen.
Auf einem weißen polymerisierten Gellack oder Lackfarbe bedecken wir die obere matte Schicht des Tops, polymerisieren sie und verteilen Aquarelltröpfchen darauf, dies geschieht mit Hilfe eines Reinigers (durch Benetzen des Pinsels im Reiniger) ). Wir bringen ein Oberteil auf das resultierende Design an.
5,95 €
Camouflage gel PROFNAIL natural pink UV / LED
Das dreiphasige Concealer-Gel, das sich durch eine hohe Pigmentdichte auszeichnet, deckt die Naturnagelplatte gut ab, ist von Natur aus rosa, plastisch und behält seine C-Form perfekt. Ein Gel mit mittlerer selbstnivellierender Viskosität, das eine Verkürzung der Modellierzeit ermöglicht. Perfekt zur Nagelaugmentation, -korrektur und -stärkung der Naturnagelplatte. Es wird empfohlen, in Kombination mit Grundierungen und Decklacken zu verwenden.
12,00 €
Gel Milkshake Luxury pns
Gel Milkshake Luxury pns ist ein hochviskoses Nagelgel, selbstnivellierend, enthält weißes Pigment, daher empfehlen wir nicht, eine dicke Schicht zur besseren Polymerisation des Materials Kunststoff aufzutragen. Das Werkzeug ist einphasig, kann also sowohl als Modellierungswerkzeug als auch als Basis- und als Deckschicht verwendet werden. Sorgt für eine gute Haftung der Naturnagelplatte am Modellierwerkzeug. Perfekt zur Nagelaugmentation, -korrektur und -stärkung der Naturnagelplatte. Perfekt für alle Profnail Gele.
14,00 €
Glitzergel PNS 5ml Gold
Einzigartiges Gel mit Glitzer-PNS - die perfekte Lösung für eine luxuriöse Maniküre.
4,99 €