List of products by brand Valeri

Camouflage Base VALERI (beige-pink with golden micro-shine)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI (light pink with silvery micro-shine)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI (white with blue micro-shine)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI (white with gold micro-shine)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 006 (beige, enamel)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 008 (light pinkish-beige)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 009 (light pink)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 010 (pale pink)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 011 (light beige)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 012 (pink)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 013 (milk)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99
Camouflage Base VALERI No. 014 (muted beige and purple)
The camouflage rubber base of VALERI nail polish, thanks to its molecular formula, will strengthen even the most fragile nail plate. Elastic rubber base for gel polish, allows you to strengthen and completely smooth the surface of the nail, does not break or crack. Great base for French manicure and Ombre designs.
€4.99

Artikel der Marke Valeri

Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €
Camouflage Base VALERI
Die Camouflage-Gummibasis von VALERI Nagellack stärkt dank ihrer Molekularformel selbst die brüchigste Nagelplatte. Elastische Gummibasis für Gelpolitur, ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Oberfläche des Nagels zu stärken und vollständig zu glätten, bricht oder reißt nicht. Tolle Basis für French Manicure und Ombre Designs.
4,50 €